Exécutifs

Position Nom Téléphone Mobile/Pagette Courriel
Président Lou Burri 613-722-0652 poste. 272 613-808-1535 lburri@cupe4000.com
1er Vice Président Robert Gauthier 613-722-0652 poste. 273 613-875-1172 robgauthier@cupe4000.com
Trésorier Alain Robert 613-722-0652 poste. 274 613-862-9062 arobert@cupe4000.com
Secrétaire archiviste Sylvie MacDonald smacdonald@cupe4000.com
Délégué en chef exécutif Andrew Skinner 613-722-0652 poste. 271 613-806-3046 askinner@cupe4000.com

Campus Civic

Position Nom Téléphone Mobile/Pagette Courriel
2ième Vice Président Daniel Dupont 613-722-0652 poste. 278 613-808-6788 ddupont@cupe4000.com
Directrice Zakiah Atwy zatwy@cupe4000.com
Directeur Eric Lacourciere 613-558-6769 elacourciere@cupe4000.com
Directeur Jason Ford 613-875-7749 jford@cupe4000.com
Directrice Donna Loney 613-316-2488 dloney@cupe4000.com
Directeur Robert Crevier 613-898-9654 rcrevier@cupe4000.com
Directrice Jennifer Barry 613-889-3721 jbarry@cupe4000.com

Campus Général

Position Nom Téléphone Mobile/Pagette Courriel
2ième Vice Président Rob Driskell 613-722-0652 ext. 280 rdriskell@cupe4000.com
Directrice Joanne Leclair jleclair@cupe4000.com
Directrice Vacant
Directeur Elana Faye Norris fnorris@cupe4000.com
Directeur Adam Zeton 613-880-8286 azeton@cupe4000.com
Directrice Julie Avon 613-806-3040 javon@cupe4000.com
Directeur Sam Kombargi 613-816-5840 skombargi@cupe4000.com
Directrice Amy Gorshe 613-875-7249 agorshe@cupe4000.com

Campus Riverside

Position Nom Téléphone Mobile/Pagette Courriel
2ième Vice Présidente Marilena Fox 613-722-0652 poste. 282 613-315-2690 mfox@cupe4000.com
Directeur Kelly Lacombe klacombe@cupe4000.com
Directreur Vacant

Sous-locale

Position Nom Téléphone Mobile/Pagette Courriel
Directrice Crescencio Resendiz-Hernandez (Valley Stream Manor) cresendiz@cupe4000.com
Directeur Vacant